Staff Directory

This directory is maintained by Terry Ominsky.

In addition to using this alphabetical staff directory, you may look for teachers listed by department on the Academics page.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Department Voice Mail Email

A

Return to top



Abdow, Sue English Language Education,
Department Head
362-1509 abdows@arps.org
Alschuler, Ericka Interim Assistant Principal            
362-1781 alschule@arps.org
Anderson, Daniel  Education Team Leader  362-1786  andersond@arps.org

B

Return to top



Baker, Karin South East Campus 362-1980 bakerk@arps.org
Balzano, Sherry Guidance Counselor
Co-Department Head
362-1793 balzanos@arps.org
Barber-Just, Sara English
Department Head
362-1516 barber-justs@arps.org
Bechtold, John
(on leave 9/17 - 1/18) 

English;
Performing Arts,
Department Head
362-1502 bechtolj@arps.org
Bialek, Raloon Special Education
Department Head 
362-1542 bialekr@arps.org
Blatner, Bill Mathematics 362-1550 blatnerw@arps.org
Blauner, Patricia Science 362-1534 blaunerp@arps.org

C

Return to top



Camera, Samantha Social Studies 362-1531 cameras@arps.org
Cardozo, Michael Science 362-1548 cardozom@arps.org
Cappelli, Connie Guidance Office,
Secretary
362-1720 cappellic@arps.org
Cartwright, Crystal Special Education 362-1749 cartwrightc@arps.org
Castro, Marisa Guidance Counselor 362-1789 castrom@arps.org
Cissé, Oumy World Languages,
French
362-1568 cisseo@arps.org
Custard, Mary Dean of Students 362-1708 custardm@arps.org

D

Return to top



Daher, Ashleigh English Language Learners 362-1508 dahera@arps.org
Davis, Gloria Social Studies 362-1529 davisg@arps.org
Day, Garrett South East Campus 362-1980 dayg@arps.org
Despres, Matt English
362-1504 despresm@arps.org
Dustin, Andrea Secretary to the Assistant Principal 362-1714 dustina@arps.org

E

Return to top



Ecclestone, Brian Instructional Support Services,
Computer/Electronics Technician
362-1763 ecclestb@arps.org
Eckart, Richard Mathematics 362-1551 eckartr@arps.org
Elliott, James Social Studies 362-1522 elliottj@arps.org

F

Return to top



Ferro, Rich Athletic Director 362-1747 ferror@arps.org
Figliola, Anne Library 362-1773 figliolaa@arps.org
Fitizgerald, Jane Main Office 
Secretary
362-1705 fitzgeraldj@arps.org
Fleming, Maureen Dean of Students 362-1756 flemingm@arps.org
Fownes, James Science 362-1545 fownesjh@arps.org
Fricke, Tom Social Studies 362-1523 fricket@arps.org
Friedman, Geoffrey Mathematics 362-1553 friedmag@arps.org
Fruth, Todd Performing Arts 362-1740 frutht@arps.org
Fuller, Kathryn Special Education Office
Secretary
362-1730 fullerk@arps.org

G

Return to top



Garcia-Troche, Santiago World Language 362-1571 garciatroches@arps.org
Gould, Chris Social Studies 362-1526 gouldc@arps.org
Green, Denise Special Education
School Psychologist
362-1770 greend@arps.org 
Greenfield, Rene
Special Education 362-1780 greenfieldr@rps.org
Gromacki, Miki Assistant Principal 362-1783 gromackim@arps.org

H

Return to top



Handel, Stuart Social Studies
Special Education
362-1582 handels@arps.org
Harrrison, Nick  Science 362-1593 harrisonn@arps.org
Hartl, Hannah Art,
362-1588 hartlh@arps.org
Hayes, Sarah Mathematics 362-1552 hayess@arps.org
Haygood, Elizabeth Health Education;
Physical Education
362-1595 haygoode@arps.org
Hedemann, Johanne Family and Consumer Science 362-1597 hedemannj@arps.org
Herland, Chris English 362-1506 herlandc@arps.org
Herskovitz, Rebecca       Special Education 362-1790 herskovitzr@arps.org
Howes, Richard Special Education            362-1519 howesr@arps.org
Hulvey, Kristen Special Education,
School Psychologist
362-1731 hulveyk@arps.org

I

Return to top



Iverson, Kristen English 362-1501 iversonk@arps.org

J

Return to top



Jackson, Mark Principal 362-1706 jacksonmk@arps.org
Jacque, Ken Health Education;
Physical Education
362-1750 jacquek@arps.org
Jean, David Family and Consumer Science 362-1599 jeand@arps.org

K

Return to top



Kalman, Amy Special Education,
Speech/Language Pathologist
362-1766 kalmana@arps.org
Keenan, Marc Dean’s Office,
Campus Monitor
362-1722 keenanm1@arps.org
Keenan, Pat Main Office,
Secretary
362-1701 keenanp1@arps.org
Kiely, Mary  Special Education 362-1562 kielym@arps.org
Koomler, Kelly  Special Education 362-1752 koomlerk@arps.org
Kropf, Aaron Science 362-1541 kropfa@arps.org
Kuhn, Kate
English
362-1512
kuhnk@arps.org

L

Return to top



Larcheveque, Kelly Guidance Counselor 362-1716 larchevequek@arps.org
Larcheveque, Lee Computer Education;
Technology Education
362-1579 larchevl@arps.org
Lariviere-Werner, Alexander Mathematics 362-1520 larivierewerner@arps.org
Larsen, Krista
Science  ​362-1540 larsenk@arps.org
Leopold, Becca Social Studies 362-1521 leopoldr@arps.org
Leutz, Simon Social Studies,
Department Head
362-1527 leutzs@arps.org
Linscott, Pam Educational Team Leader
362-1734
linscottp@arps.org
Lomasson, Leslie Librarian 362-1772 lomassonl@arps.org

M

Return to top



Manicke, Catherine Special Education 362-1787 manickec@arps.org
McFarland, Keith  English 362-1517 mcfarlandk@arps.org
Metzger, Keith Mathematics 362-1565 metzgerk@arps.org
Mondschein, Nathan
Performing Arts 362-1943
mondscheinn@arps.org
Morehouse, Adriana World Languages,
Spanish
362-1569 morehoua@arps.org
Moriarty, Mark English
362-1505 moriartm@arps.org
Mucci-Ramos, Alessandra Guidance Counselor 362-1782 ramosa@arps.org
Mudie, Jane Mathematics,
Department Head
362-1758 mudiej@arps.org
Murphy, Karen South East Campus 362-1729 murphyk@arps.org

N

Return to top



Nugent, Joshua Mathematics 362-1564 nugentj@arps.org
Nye, Kara Performing Arts,
Band
362-1740 nyek@arps.org

O

Return to top



O'Brien, Mary
Nurse
362-1744
obrienm@arps.org
Oakes, Robin Mathematics 362-1561 oakesr@arps.org
Olson, Kathy Special Education  362-1738 olsonk@arps.org
Ominsky, Terry Main Office,
Secretary to the Principal
362-1706 ominskyt@arps.org

P

Return to top



Page, Bonnie South East Campus
Nurse - LPN
362-1764 pageb@arps.org
Palmer, Dr. Sharon M. Science 362-1537 palmers@arps.org
Paradis, Annie Science 362-1536 paradisa@arps.org
Peltier, Christopher Special Education 362-1709 peltierc@arps.org
Peters, Karen BRYT Coordinator 362-1707 petersk@arps.org
Peterson, Benjamin Performing Arts,
Orchestra
362-1741 petersonb@arps.org
Piccozzi, Eva World Languages,
Spanish
362-1570 piccozzie@arps.org
Pritchard, Emily Special Education 362-1791 pritcharde@arps.org

R

Return to top



Reich, Ellen English 362-1513 reiche@arps.org
Richard, Laurie Special Education 362-1724 richardl@arps.org
Ross, Myra College Advisor 362-1720 rossm@arps.org
Roundy, Will World Languages,
Latin
362-1932
roundyw@arps.org

S

Return to top



Saxenian, Steve Mathematics  362-1560 saxenias@arps.org
Sears, Ben Art 362-1590 searsb@arps.org
Seltzer, Danielle Special Education 362-1788 seltzerd@arps.org 
Shaw, Nick Science 362-1543 shawn@arps.org
Smith, Sean World Languages,
Latin
362-1576 smiths1@arps.org
Stankiewicz, Cindy World Languages,
French
 362-1915 stankisc@arps.org
Stauder, Jeffrey Art
Department Head
362-1584 stauderj@arps.org
Sulikowski, Lisa Mathematics 362-1559 sulikowskim@arps.org
Suprenant, Robbin Nurse 362-1743 suprenantr@arps.org

T

Return to top



Tarr, Michaela Registrar 362-1703 tarrm@arps.org
Taylor, Patricia Special Education 362-1719 taylorp@arps.org 
Thompson, Michael Science 362-1544 thompsom@arps.org
Tracy, Cathy Guidance Office,
Secretary
362-1715 tracyc@arps.org
             Return to top 
U

     
Upchurch, Brittni Health Education 362-1596 upchurchb@arps.org

V

Return to top



Vaissiere, Frank World Languages,
French
362-1567 vaissief@arps.org
Vasquez, Melissa
Special Education Office
Secretary
362-1530 vasquezm@arps.org
Vernon, Tracy Performing Arts,
Dance
362-1591 vernont@arps.org
Vicente, Mari World Languages, 
Spanish
362-1711 vicentem@arps.org

W

Return to top



White, Pam Athletic Director’s Office,
Secretary
362-1746 whitep@arps.org
Woodruff, Nat Science
Department Head
362-1540 woodruffn@arps.org

Y

Return to top



Yan, Yiping World Languages,
Chinese
362-1575 yany@arps.org
Young, Eugene Social Studies 362-1524  younge@arps.org
Young, Ned Science 362-1583 youngn@arps.org

Z

Return to top



Zephyr, Lisa Guidance Counselor
Co-Department Head
362-1784 zephyrl@arps.org
Zygmont, Susie
Attendance Office
Secretary
 362-1722 zygmonts@arps.org

Return to top
Return to top
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.