Faculty

Blauner, Patricia, Dr.

Email: blaunerp@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1534
Room: 218/223
Website: http://www.arps.org/users/hs/blaunerp/

Fownes, James, Dr.

Email: fownesjh@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1540

Kropf, Aaron, Mr.

Email: kropfa@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1541
Room: 225
Website: http://www.arps.org/users/hs/kropfa/

McCarthy, Kathy, Mrs.

Email: mccarthyk@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1545

McCarthy, Mary, Ms.

(Dept. Head)
Email: mccarthm@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1542
Room: 218
Website: http://www.arps.org/users/hs/mccarthm/APBiology/

Palmer, Sharon, Dr.

Email: palmers@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1537
Room: 241
Website: http://www.arps.org/users/hs/palmers/

Paradis, Ann, Ms.

Email: paradis1@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1536

Shaw, Nick, Mr.

Email: shawn@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1543

Thompson, Michael, Mr.

Email: thompsom@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1544
Room: 220/218
Website: http://www.arps.org/users/hs/thompsom/

Toy, Leanna, Ms.

Email: toyl@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1535

Woodruff, Nathaniel, Mr.

Email: woodruffn@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1538
Room: 239/225
Website: http://www.arps.org/users/hs/woodruffn/

Yohan, Tara, Ms.

Email: yohant@arps.org
Voicemail: 362-1548
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.